VIRTUAL ART GALLERY
by Legal Creatives
June 5th, 2021 - Replay

The Comic Book
Contract Challenge

Watch the Replay of the Art Gallery with a Showcase of Comic Book Contracts by Academy members and join inside the Academy to attend the coming up Masterclass on June 11th with the Founder Tessa Manuello

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SEC

"I learned that visuals in Contracts will improve time in understanding legal obligations and a way to sell legal products in the legal industry." - Live Participant

REGISTER - FREE

VIRTUAL ART GALLERY
by Legal Creatives
June 5th, 2021 - Replay

The Comic Book
Contract Challenge

Watch the Replay of the Art Gallery with a Showcase of Comic Book Contracts by Academy members and join inside the Academy to attend the coming up Masterclass on June 11th with the Founder Tessa Manuello

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SEC

"I learned that visuals in Contracts will improve time in understanding legal obligations and a way to sell legal products in the legal industry." - Live Participant

WATCH REPLAY - FREE

Finals of the Comic Book Challenge

Starting at 9 am New York / 2 pm London
- Interactive Keynote -
By Tessa Manuello Founder/CEO Legal Creatives

9:30 am New York / 2:30 pm London
- Comic Book Contracts Presentations -

Presentation of Contracts, Visuals and other Prototypes by Academy members for "The Comic Book Contract Challenge" with a view to enhance contract understanding and engagement for all.

11:30 am New York / 4:30 pm London
- Winners & Prices -

REPLAY - REGISTER NOW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register to join the Free Event to discover Comic Book Contracts

Register to attend the Event Live on June 5th, discover real-life examples of Comic Book Contracts created by Academy members, interact with presenters, ask your questions, and network around the world!

DON'T MISS THIS REPLAY!

For any questions, just email us at [email protected]