Join today
Legal Creatives Academy

The first online program empowering legal creators and innovators worldwide.

100% Online. 100% Interactive.
100% Creative.

GET INSTANT ACCESS
14-DAY FREE TRIAL
SAVE 2 MONTHS
AS A PRO MEMBER

WEEKLY STRATEGIES

Get new strategies every week with live classes you can use immediately at your law firm, organization or startup.

ONGOING COACHING

Get support inside the portal to ask your questions, get feedback and be more confident to implement new strategies.

SUPPORTING MATERIALS

Get more resources so you can practice even more and channel your creativity in your organization for all your innovation projects.

GLOBAL COMMUNITY

Connect with a global community of like-minded professionals in the portal to learn together and share the Academy journey.

Investment:
$39/Month

Get 2 months free with the annual membership.

For all memberships, you get a FREE 14-day trial!

WHAT IS THE ONLINE ACADEMY?

Watch this quick video to see more!

 

START NOW

YOUR INVESTMENT TO JOIN

Pick your best option

$39/MONTH

Weekly Live Classes

Ongoing Coaching

Teaching Materials

Global Community

FREE 14-day trial!

GET INSTANT ACCESS

$390/YEAR

Everything in the Regular Membership, 

+ Includes 2 months free.

FREE 14-day trial!

GET INSTANT ACCESS

"Legal Creatives has the best approach to transform the way that legal services are to be delivered in the future. Tessa knows how we can improve and introduce innovation in the field of the legal industry. Be part of the Academy can ensure us to be part of the future of the law." - Legal mockup Startup (Argentina)

"We are already applying some of the techniques in our office and I have to say that this is not only more effective but also more fun." - Achim, Head of Legal Operations, Frankfurt (Germany)

"This is what I was trying to find. I was looking for a change in the way I am doing my law practice since the new times are demanding. I began the Academy plan just today and I was looking at the videos. I expect to do a change in the way I do my legal practice to benefit my clients." - Kenia, Lawyer (Panama)

"Tessa explains the core aspects of legal services delivery in a very understandable way. I like my portal so much! I'm really interested in learning more from you, Tessa!" - Dalia, Law student and Legal tech (Germany)

Get 2 months free with the annual membership.

For all memberships, you get a FREE 14-day trial!

THE ACADEMY GUARANTEE

No Contracts or Monthly Commitments. Cancel Anytime! 

If you don't love The Academy and wish to cancel, simply reach out to use at [email protected] and we’ll take care of you. Once we cancel, you won't be billed again. Obviously, a cancellation doesn’t refund previous months charges and if you cancel you won’t have access to any prior months material either.  Just like canceling Netflix. It’s that simple.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

"When exactly do these live sessions happen as I want to make sure I can join in?"

Every week on Tuesdays, at 8 am Seattle time, 11 am New York & Bogata time, 4 pm London & Accra time, 5 pm Paris & Lagos time, 7 pm Minsk & Doha time, 9:30 pm Mumbai time, Midnight in Perth. Classes may be scheduled on another day of the week with prior notification. If you can't attend the live, you can access the replay. 

"I'm not sure what the Academy contains. Is it for me?"

The Academy is perfect for lawyers, in-house counsels and startup founders eager to learn how to improve or reimagine the legal experience to make it more attractive, engaging and outstanding. It is delivering strategies using creativity and design that are relevant in a legal context so you can use them now to your advantage in this highly competitive market and demanding profession.

"Can you explain how how the payments work?"

You can join The Academy with a $39 monthly membership or a $390 annual membership. The annual membership gives you 2 months for free, so you actually pay only for 10 months.  The payments system is 100% safe and secured and accept all credits cards and PayPal. An invoice is sent to you promptly for your records.

START YOUR JOURNEY NOW

Get access to weekly live classes, plus ongoing coaching, supporting materials, a global community to learn from and so much more.



QUESTIONS?
Email now: [email protected]


Every effort has been made to accurately represent products, and their potential benefits on this site.
None of the products, services, or information shared on this site guarantees that Members will have any level of success. Members' potential for success is based on their products and services, their ability to execute, develop and implement their ideas. 
Any claims or examples of results and success listed on this site can be verified upon request. Legal Creatives, LLC and Tessa Manuello are not responsible for any results or consequences that may or may not be achieved from the application of material on this site or within products. 
Close

50% Complete

Enter your name and email to be notified when the Academy opens for enrolments

Your details remain confidential, no spam ever.