VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE
By Legal Creatives
March 20th, 2021 

Unveiling the Blueprint for the 21st Century of the Law.   

Free Open House with Legal Design Art Gallery, Interactive Keynote on the Blueprint for the 21st Century of Law, and more. Perfect for international networking!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SEC

REGISTER - FREE

VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE
by Legal Creatives
March 20th, 2021 

Unveiling the Blueprint for the 21st Century of the Law. 

Free Open House with Legal Design Art Gallery, Interactive Keynote, and more. Perfect for international networking!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SEC

REGISTER - FREE

Virtual Open House Program 

8 am New York / 1 pm London
- Unveiling the Blueprint for the 21st Century of the Law -

By Tessa Manuello Founder/CEO Legal Creatives

9 am New York / 2 pm London
- Legal Design Virtual Art Gallery -

Presentation of Legal Design Prototypes by Academy members for "The App Store Legal Design Challenge" with a view to ensure Digital Privacy for all.

11 am New York / 4 pm London
- The One Billion Challenge -

How to deliver justice outcomes to 1 Billion people using Legal Design. Join us to discover how you can have a social impact with Legal Design.

JOIN US LIVE!!

 

 

 

 

 

Free Open House with Legal Design Art Gallery, Interactive Keynote, and more.

Perfect for international networking!

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

 

 

 

 

 

Unveiling the Blueprint for the 21st Century of the Law. 

Interactive Keynote Speech 

DON'T MISS THIS EVENT!!

 

 

 

 

 

Register to join the Virtual Open House on March 20th, 2021 to discover the blueprint for the 21st Century of the law!

Register for free to attend for free

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

REGISTER NOW FOR FREE

For any questions, just email us at [email protected]